Kat’s Blog

  • My Tweets

Runescape goals/accomplishments&1 year of runescape!!!

Posted by katmeow11 on August 14, 2008

Yes, it’s been a year. In a few days or weeks, It’ll be one full year of RuneScape!! Although half my runescape time I was only level 20, until my father joined and passed my levels instantly, thats when I started. In December of ’07 I got Runescape Membership, as a birthday present. Since then I’ve been working on levels, and I’ve gotten fairly far. But still, compared to most, my stats are nothing. I’m still poor, and low level compared to most.

Well over to the left is my current stats, all gained in one year, kinda bad. My current goals are:
All stats 50+
99 Fletching
50 Summoning
70 defence
My accomplished goals:
70  attack
85 combat
A max hit of 20 (DBA + Spec)

Not many accomplished, because not many of my goals are skill related. But what goals i do have skill related are hard to get. Wish me luck accomplishign these goals!!!

To the right is my current Runescape Character, usually I have a runite kite shield, but in this case I have a mirror shield, as I’m collecting Summoning Charms at this time. I usually balance my time between my To-Do daily/weekly runescape list, which would be: Tears of Guthix(weekly, tues), Kingdom(daily, keeping 100% popularity and a stable one million coffers.) and skill training plus a small bit of combat training time. Other parts of the time I’m training my other stats. Lately, Runecrafting, Herblore, Farming, and Mining.

To the left is my bank picture, I have collected up a ton of items, mainly trash, but some good.

It has been a good year of runescape, I’ve had bad times, good times, and there will be many more times to come hopefully. I have to give my thanks to RSB&B, without you, I would be nothing. I have had so much fun in this year, I’d say it is one of the best years of my life when it comes to internet. I’ve learned so much, and enjoyed every bit of it. I wish to continue playing runescape and getting better, and hopefully will accomplish some more goals. Sooner or later I’ll also clean out my bank.

oh and, if you are wondering, I have 119 quest points, and 390 songs unlocked. I have every emote unlocked except Zombie Walk, Skillcape, and Air Guitar.I have 1 Million in my kingdom, my Max Hit in Melee is 20, Dragon Battleaxe + spec, max hit in Magic is 25, Iban’s blast, max hit in range is 5, willow shortbow and iron arrows.

Thanks for reading, wish me luck on my new goals&accomplishments. Please Comment on my stats,bank picture, and such. Suggest all you want!!!

I’d also like to thank all my friends for their support. Thanks guys.~Kat.

One Response to “Runescape goals/accomplishments&1 year of runescape!!!”

  1. Congratulations on a year of RuneScape, and good luck on the years to come!

Leave a comment